Security 1st Bank

Agents & Locations

Beatrice

+

2301 N 6th St.
Beatrice, NE 68310

Nora Zimmerman
Managing Agent
402-223-4058
nzimmerman@security1stbank.com

Janet MuhsJanet Muhs
Senior Agent
402-223-4058
jmuhs@security1stbank.com

Lucas Laflin
Agent
402-223-4058
llaflin@security1stbank.com

Chadron

+

1328 W Hwy 20
Chadron, NE 69337

Melissa Cullan
Agent
308-432-6860
mcullan@security1stbank.com

Cozad

+

818 Ave. F
Cozad, NE 69130

Ed Houlden
Managing Agent
308-784-4460
ehoulden@security1stbank.com

Sharon Schulte
Senior Agent
308-784-4460
sschulte@security1stbank.com

Elwood

+

201 Smith Ave.
Elwood, NE 68937

Ed Houlden
Managing Agent
308-785-2993
ehoulden@security1stbank.com

Sharon Schulte
Senior Agent
308-785-2993
sschulte@security1stbank.com

Ellen Anderson
Agent
308-785-2993
eanderson@security1stbank.com

Hay Springs

+

231 N Main St.
Hay Springs, NE 69347

Ron Reed
Managing Agent
308-638-4406
rreed@security1stbank.com

Amanda Haller
Agent
308-638-4406
ahaller@security1stinsurance.com

Lincoln

+

8260 Northwoods Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68506

Audrey Haake
Managing Agent
402-323-8190
ahaake@security1stbank.com

Erin Davis
Senior Agent
402-323-8096
edavis@security1stbank.com

Randy Smith
Senior Agent
402-323-8099
rsmith@security1stbank.com

Martin

+

401 3rd Ave.
Martin, SD 57551

Becky Haller
Managing Agent
605-685-6770
bhaller@security1stbank.com

Patty Bader
Agent
605-685-6770
pbader@security1stbank.com

Rapid City

+

910 Fifth Street, Suite 104
Rapid City, SD 57701

Judy DeyoJudy Deyo
Managing Agent
605-348-1750
jdeyo@security1stinsurance.com

Diane ShockDiane Schock
Senior Agent
605-348-1750
dschock@security1stinsurance.com

Rushville

+

110 E 2nd St.
Rushville, NE 69360

Becky Haller
Managing Agent
308-327-2372
bhaller@security1stbank.com

Elizabeth Hunter
Senior Agent
308-327-2372
lhunter@security1stbank.com

Brandi Jech
Agent
308-327-2372
bjech@security1stbank.com

Sidney

+

1205 Jackson St.
Sidney, NE 69162

Marlene Higgins
Managing Agent
308-254-8573
mhiggins@security1stbank.com

Jim Higgins
Senior Agent
308-254-8576
jhiggins@security1stbank.com

Jennifer Fraas
Agent
308-254-3228
jfraas@security1stbank.com

Insurance products are not a deposit, not FDIC insured, not insured by any federal government agency and not guaranteed by the bank.