Security 1st Bank

Agricultural lenders

Beatrice

+

Mark Simonson
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-223-4041
E-Mail: msimonson@security1stbank.com

Blue Springs

+

Neil Van Boening
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-645-8230
E-Mail: nvanboening@security1stbank.com

Chadron

+

Tony Heiting
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-432-6860
E-Mail: aheiting@security1stbank.com

Clatonia

+

Chris Jones
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-989-4455
E-Mail: cjones@security1stbank.com

Cody

+

Tom Cooper
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-823-4151
E-Mail: tcooper@security1stbank.com

Cortland

+

Chris Jones
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-798-7767
E-Mail: cjones@security1stbank.com

Cozad

+

Bill Wilkinson
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-784-4400
E-Mail: bwilkinson@security1stbank.com

Crawford

+

Jennifer Knode
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-665-2600
E-Mail: jknode@security1stbank.com

Elwood

+

Bryan Nelson
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-785-3366
E-Mail: mnelson@security1stbank.com

Harrison

+

Lacy Willey
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-668-2436
E-Mail: lwilley@security1stbank.com

Hay Springs

+

Jim Varvel
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-638-4416
E-Mail: jvarvel@security1stbank.com

Lincoln

+

Aaron Bell
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-323-8011
E-Mail: abell@security1stbank.com

Jason Peters
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-323-8045
E-Mail: jpeters@security1stbank.com

Martin

+

Joan Risse
Loan Officer
Telephone: 605-685-6776
E-Mail: jrisse@security1stbank.com

Merriman

+

Brian Kirk
Loan Officer
Telephone: 605-685-6776
E-Mail: bkirk@security1stbank.com

Overton

+

Jeff Ingram
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-987-2461
E-Mail: jingram@security1stbank.com

Rapid City

+

Kevin Dietz
Loan Officer
Telephone: 605-399-2740
E-Mail: kdietz@security1stbank.com

Rushville

+

Rick Burleigh
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-327-2412
E-Mail: rburleigh@security1stbank.com

Sidney

+

Clinton NormanClinton Norman
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-254-4525
E-Mail: cnorman@security1stbank.com

Clem SchumacherClem Schumacher
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-254-4525
E-Mail: cschumacher@security1stbank.com

Thedford

+

Brent Thomas
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-645-2251
E-Mail: brthomas@security1stbank.com

Valentine

+

Tom Cooper
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-376-2470
E-Mail: tcooper@security1stbank.com