Security 1st Bank

Personal lenders

Beatrice

+

Susan Hartley
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-223-4041
E-Mail: shartley@security1stbank.com

Blue Springs

+

Neil Van Boening
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-645-8230
E-Mail: nvanboening@security1stbank.com

Chadron

+

Jason Carnahan
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-432-6860
E-Mail: jcarnahan@security1stbank.com

Clatonia

+

Chris Jones
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-989-4455
E-Mail: cjones@security1stbank.com

Cody

+

Tom Cooper
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-823-4151
E-Mail: tcooper@security1stbank.com

Cortland

+

Chris Jones
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-798-7767
E-Mail: cjones@security1stbank.com

Cozad

+

Jared Dugan
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-784-4400
E-Mail: jdugan@security1stbank.com

Crawford

+

Jennifer Knode
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-665-2600
E-Mail: jknode@security1stbank.com

Elwood

+

Bryan Nelson
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-785-3366
E-Mail: bnelson@security1stbank.com

Harrison

+

Lacey Willey
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-668-2436
E-Mail: lwilley@security1stbank.com

Hay Springs

+

Marilyn Reed
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-638-4416
E-Mail: mreed@security1stbank.com

Lincoln

+

Bart Peters
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-323-8045
E-Mail: bpeters@security1stbank.com

Jennifer Peters
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-323-8045
E-Mail: jepeters@security1stbank.com

Martin

+

Rhonda Soderlin
Loan Officer
Telephone: 605-685-6776
E-Mail: rsoderlin@security1stbank.com

Merriman

+

Brian Kirk
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-684-3312
E-Mail: bkirk@security1stbank.com

Overton

+

Jeff Ingram
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-987-2461
E-Mail: jingram@security1stbank.com

Rapid City

+

Dan Scheurer
Loan Officer
Telephone: 605-399-2740
E-Mail: dscheurer@security1stbank.com

Paul Alley
Loan Officer
Telephone: 605-399-2740
E-Mail: palley@security1stbank.com

Rushville

+

Rick Burleigh
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-327-2412
E-Mail: rburleigh@security1stbank.com

Sidney

+

Mary Havorka
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-254-8552
E-Mail: mhavorka@security1stbank.com

Thedford

+

Brent Thomas
Loan Officer
Telephone: 308-645-2251
E-Mail: brthomas@security1stbank.com

Valentine

+

Jodi Sedivy
Loan Officer
Telephone: 402-376-2470
E-Mail: jsedivy@security1stbank.com